Contact

Contact us


by mail
by phone

Avelgemstraat 17
9690 Kluisbergen
info@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 89 59

Marc Paepe
General Manager
marc@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 57 72

Leen Botterman
General Manager
leen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 38 51 55

Kim Paepe
Purchase Administration
kim@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 00

Sarah Cheyns
Sales Administration
sarah@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 01

Priscilla Vanhaverbeke
Administrative officer
priscilla@herbavita.eu

Talitha Van Damme
Export Assistant
talitha@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 08

Ellen Paepe
Product Development Manager
ellen@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 05

Chris Ceuterick
Product Development Manager
chris@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 04

Asha Debrabandere
Quality Manager
asha@herbavita.eu

Daan Gailliaert
Production Manager
Daan@herbavita.eu

Rachel Hurteux
Marketeer
rachel.hurteux@herbavita.eu
+32 55 59 27 09

Luc Schamp
Hobby animals
luc@herbavita.eu
+32 471 10 48 75

Mario Verduyn
Advisor
mario@herbavita.eu
+32 486 30 67 70

Joram Morel
Advisor
joram@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 91

George Dirven

george@herbavita.eu
+32 474 63 54 45

Marie Béharel
Advisor
marie.beharel@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 92

Charlotte Gillon
Advisor
charlotte.gillon@herbavita.eu
+32 473 43 88 95

Provincialeweg 2-C-5
5563 AH Westerhoven
info@herbavita.nl
+31 40 42 000 50

Nick Paepen
Director
nick@herbavita.eu
+31 6 29 54 72 11

Eugène Coenen
Advisor
eugene.coenen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 51 25 21 17

Emiel Wiltjer
Advisor
emiel.wiltjer@herbavita.eu
+31 6 34 82 95 53

Meike van Kampen
Advisor
meike.van.kampen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 15 13 19 75

Rogier Schinkel
Advisor
rogier.schinkel@herbavita.eu
+31 6 40 16 44 73

Michiel Van Burken
Advisor
michiel.van.burken@herbavita.eu
+31 6 46 26 58 86

Dirk Jan Derksen
Advisor
dj.derksen@herbavita.eu
+31 6 55 45 46 51

Yvette Sevinga
Advisor
yvette.sevinga@herbavita.eu
06 15 45 33 03

Berny Schuurman
Advisor
berny.schuurman@herbavita.eu
+31 6 28 05 59 48



Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
377 01 Jindřichův Hradec
+420 770 617 061

Ing. Václav Jungwirth
CEO
jungwirth@herbavita.eu
+420 723 377 627

Ing. Ondřej Otáhal
CEO
otahal@herbavita.eu
+420 770 617 061





Contact us

  • Address: Avelgemstraat 17
    9690 Kluisbergen

  • Telephone: +32 55 38 89 59

  • Email: info@herbavita.eu


  • Address: Provincialeweg 2-C-5
    5563 AH Westerhoven

  • Telephone: +31 40 42 000 50

  • Email: info@herbavita.nl

  • Address: Jiráskovo předměstí 635/3
    377 01 Jindřichův Hradec

  • Telephone: +420 770 617 061


Feed Chain Alliance - together for safety and quality